Skip to main content Skip to footer
Crescent Valley Town Hall

Crescent Valley Town Advisory Board

The Crescent Valley Town Advisory Board meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month at 5:00 p.m.


Jeremy Rice -Chairperson
Diana Kersey -Vice Chair
Darcy Winkelkotter -Member
Christina Tucker, Secretary

Contact Us:

775.522.0909 (Fax)


Subscribe to Our News Feed

Stay up to date on Eureka County's activities, events, programs and operations by subscribing to our News Feed.

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.