Skip to main content Skip to footer
Fair Logo

August 8-13, 2023

Eureka County Fair

Fair Board Members

Lynn Conley, Chair

Darla Baumann, Vice-Chair

Sierra Knudsen, Member

Dorothy Rowley, Member

Letty Vega, Member/Secretary

Chanlie Auch, Member

Jaylene Callister, Member

Eureka County Commissioners

Rich McKay
Michael Sharkozy
Martin Plaskett

Contact Us:

Eureka County Fair Board
P.O. Box 533
Eureka, NV 89316
Phone: 775.777.4306


Subscribe to Our News Feed

Stay up to date on Eureka County's activities, events, programs and operations by subscribing to our News Feed.

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.