2024 EUREKA COUNTY OFFICES CANDIDATE FILING

JUDICIAL FILING PERIOD: January 2nd- January 12th

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE (6 Year Term)

DOROTHY ROWLEY

NON-JUDICIALFILING PERIOD: March 4th-March 15th

COUNTY COMMISSIONER (4 Year Term)

District 1 Seat:

- MARTIN L. PLASKETT
- TRACEY MELLARD

District 3 Seat:

- JIMMIE BUCK DAVIDS
- MICHAEL A. SCHOENWALD

SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES (4 Year Term)

Seat 1A: One Person who resides at the county seat; but if less than 40 percent of the residents of the county reside at the county seat then such person need not reside at the county seat. (County seat current percentage of residents is 35%)

MELINDA FILIPPINI

•

Seat 1B: One person who resides in the county but not at the county seat.

• LYNN CONLEY

•

Seat 1C: One person who resides in the county but not at the county seat; but if 80% or more of the residents of the county reside at the county seat then a person who resides at the county seat may be elected to the office. (County Seat Current Percentage of residents is 35%)

- LEONARD J FIORENZI
- DOUGLAS DICKOVER

TELEVISION DISTRICT (4 Year Term)

Seat 4A:

• TRACY L. MOYLAN

•

Seat 4E:

ullet

•

CRESCENT VALLEY TOWN ADVISORY BOARD 3 SEATS (2 Year Term)

DIANA VIRGINIA KERSEY

lacktriangle

JEREMY C. RICE

ullet

DARCEY LEE WINKELKOTTER

LAURA S. SHIVERS